100 Manett Cres, Brampton
Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 8 building permits and 2 development applications, 2018–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Manett CresCity's permit dataset ↗
Builders and applicants (companies only)
- Bryton Development Corp.applicant, as published
Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2 | — | — |
| 2023 | 1 | — | — |
| 2022 | 1 | — | — |
| 2021 | 1 | — | — |
| 2020 | 3 | 1 | — |
| 2018 | 0 | 1 | — |
Building permits (8)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-04-22 | RenovationRevision · C: Apartments · Revision · C: Apartments | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-03-19 | RenovationRevision · C: Apartments · Revision · C: Apartments | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-02-27 | RenovationRevision · C: Apartments · Revision · C: Apartments | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-05-19 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · C: Apartments · Alteration (Renovation) · C: Apartments | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-11-18 | New constructionNew Complete Building · C: Apartments · New Complete Building · C: Apartments | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-05-21 | New constructionNew Complete Building · C: Apartments · New Complete Building · C: Apartments | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-05-07 | New constructionNew · Site Service Residential · New · Site Service Residential | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-05-07 | New constructionNew Complete Building · C: Apartments · New Complete Building · C: Apartments | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).
Development applications (2)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-01-29 | Site plan SPA-2020-0011New 145 Unit Rental Residential Building on vacant lands consisting of 61 one bedroom, 42 one bedroom and den, 31 two bedroom, 11 two bedroom townhomes. Full Si · applicant: Bryton Development Corp. | Site Plan Approved | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2018-01-30 | Site plan SP18-012.000To construct a nine (9) storey, 129 unit residential apartment building with a total gross floor area of 14,366 square metres (154,635 sq. ft). | Withdrawn | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 100 Manett Cres, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.