Footing

10025 Hurontario St, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 41 building permits, 2007–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

41building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 41 disclosed)
2025-06-12latest activity

View on mapThis street: Hurontario StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251
20241
20223
20193
20182
20151
20142
20124
20101
20093
200816
20074

Building permits (41)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-06-12New constructionNew · Class A-Mobile · New · Class A-MobileIssuedn/dRecord · City
2024-08-02New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-02-01New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2022-01-20New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2022-01-13RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-10-25New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2019-07-11RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-02-04RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-11-08RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services · Alteration (Renovation) · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-08-08RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services · Alteration (Renovation) · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-05-11New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-09-03New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-20RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-10-12OtherPhased Permit · A2: Restaurants · Phased Permit · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-10-04New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-10-04RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services · Alteration (Renovation) · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-09-04RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Restaurants · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-09-02New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-05-29RenovationRevision · A2: Restaurants · Revision · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-05-04OtherPhased Permit · A2: Restaurants · Phased Permit · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-03-24New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-12-02New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-11-21RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · A2: Restaurants · Interior/Unit Finish · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-10-07RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · Commercial Cooking Equipment · Alteration (Renovation) · Commercial Cooking EquipmentClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-09-22New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-09-05New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-08-26New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-08-26RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-08-14RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-08-13New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-08-12RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · A2: Restaurants · Interior/Unit Finish · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-08-05RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-08-01RenovationRevision · D: Business/Services · Revision · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-07-18RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-07-15New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-07-14RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-07-07RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-12-18New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-11-05New constructionNew Shell Building · E: Retail · New Shell Building · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-11-05RenovationRevision · Site Service Com/Ind/Inst · Revision · Site Service Com/Ind/InstClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-08-01New constructionNew · Site Service Com/Ind/Inst · New · Site Service Com/Ind/InstClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 10025 Hurontario St, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.