Footing

10194 Heart Lake Rd, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 6 building permits and 1 development application, 2007–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
1development applications
disclosed value (0 of 6 disclosed)
2026-03-30latest activity

View on mapThis street: Heart Lake RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202601
20252
20172
20072

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-10-08New constructionNew · Site Service Residential · New · Site Service ResidentialIssuedn/dRecord · City
2025-03-20Demolition · Demolition*Non Residential Demolition · Demolition Other · Non Residential Demolition · Demolition OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-07-06RenovationRevision · D: Sales Trailer · Revision · D: Sales TrailerClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-02-06New constructionNew Complete Building · D: Sales Trailer · New Complete Building · D: Sales TrailerClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-03-27Demolition · Demolition*Residential Demolition · Demolition Residential · Residential Demolition · Demolition ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-03-21Demolition · Demolition*Non Residential Demolition · Demolition Other · Non Residential Demolition · Demolition OtherClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2026-03-30Site plan SPA-2026-0045Further to the approval of SPA-2024-0144, the site plan-approved development consists of 200 Townhouse Condominium units, including conventional, back-to-back, · applicant: Zelinka Priamo Ltd.In ReviewRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 10194 Heart Lake Rd, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.