Footing

10254 Hurontario St, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 9 building permits and 7 development applications, 2003–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
7development applications
disclosed value (0 of 9 disclosed)
2025-11-05latest activity

View on mapThis street: Hurontario StCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20252
202402
202311
20211
20201
201921
201802
20171
201601
20031

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-11-05AdditionAddition - Complete · A2: Child Care Facility · Addition - Complete · A2: Child Care FacilityClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-04-09RenovationChange of Use · A2: Child Care Facility · Change of Use · A2: Child Care FacilityClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-11-21AdditionAddition - Complete · Single Family Detached · Addition - Complete · Single Family DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-10-07RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · Single Family Detached · Alteration (Renovation) · Single Family DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-05-12New constructionNew · Site Service Com/Ind/Inst · New · Site Service Com/Ind/InstClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-08-22New constructionNew · Foundation for Relocated Building · New · Foundation for Relocated BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-08-22Demolition · Demolition*Residential Demolition · Demolition Residential · Residential Demolition · Demolition ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-24Demolition · Demolition*Non Residential Demolition · Demolition Farm · Non Residential Demolition · Demolition FarmClosedn/dRecord · City
2003-10-14RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · Farm Building · Alteration (Renovation) · Farm BuildingRevokedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

Development applications (7)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2024-09-26Site plan SPA-2024-0139Phase 2 works inclusive of a two-storey addition at the rear of the existing heritage houseSite Plan ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗
2024-07-12Site plan SPA-2024-0102- A new basement extension and porch are proposed. - A new below-grade entrance is proposed. - Some windows are removed, and new windows are proposed from theSite Plan ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗
2023-09-15Site plan SPA-2023-0109Proposed porch over basement area expansionSite Plan ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗
2019-05-17Site plan SP19-038.000Canadian Tire Site (Site plan fees for this application were paid under SP18-058.000, which deals with the heritage parcel) · applicant: Weston Consulting Group IncorporatedSite Plan ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗
2018-05-25Site plan SP18-058.000To permit the development an industrial facility and the relocation of the Armstrong Farmhouse. From April 2019, this site plan number refers to the Heritage pa · applicant: Weston Consulting Group IncorporatedSite Plan ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗
2018-01-17Site plan SP18-008.000To permit a 12,438.3 sq. m. warehouse distribution facility and ancillary offices for Give & Go Prepared Foods Corp. · applicant: Itf Hurontario Industrial Prop. Lp/ Panattoni Property Management ULC, Weston ConsultingSite Plan ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗
2016-02-25Rezoning / OPA C01W12.012Application to Amend the Official Plan to delete a section of designated collector road · applicant: 10254 Hurontario Property Inc.ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 10254 Hurontario St, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.