Footing

111 Canam Cres, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 18 building permits, 2004–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

18building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 18 disclosed)
2025-02-11latest activity

View on mapThis street: Canam CresCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251
20232
20211
20191
20151
20122
20071
20061
20052
20046

Building permits (18)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-02-11New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2023-12-12New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2023-03-07New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2021-12-09RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: RetailIssuedn/dRecord · City
2019-07-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Alteration (Renovation) · Plumbing Piping · Alteration (Renovation) · Plumbing PipingClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-05-29New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-04-05RenovationRevision · Permanent · Revision · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-01-04New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-05-16New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2006-05-12RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2005-06-30RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2005-03-10RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · Permanent · Alteration (Renovation) · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2004-11-22New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2004-10-19RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2004-08-09New construction · Plumbing & sprinklers*New · Sprinkler · New · SprinklerClosedn/dRecord · City
2004-06-04RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2004-04-22RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2004-03-31New constructionNew Complete Building · E: Retail · New Complete Building · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 111 Canam Cres, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.