11210 Creditview Rd, Brampton
Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2017–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Creditview RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | — | — |
| 2019 | 1 | — | — |
| 2018 | 7 | — | — |
| 2017 | 3 | — | — |
Building permits (12)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-09 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services · Alteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services | Applied | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-07-31 | Other · Other*Occupancy Permit only · A2: Child Care Facility · Occupancy Permit only · A2: Child Care Facility | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-09-17 | RenovationRevision · D: Business/Services · Revision · D: Business/Services | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-08-27 | RenovationRevision · Permanent · Revision · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-08-13 | RenovationRevision · A2: Child Care Facility · Revision · A2: Child Care Facility | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-07-23 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-04-03 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-03-08 | RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · A2: Child Care Facility · Interior/Unit Finish · A2: Child Care Facility | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-03-06 | RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-10-11 | RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-09-22 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services · Alteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-06-21 | New constructionNew Shell Building · E: Retail · New Shell Building · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 11210 Creditview Rd, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.