11613 Bramalea Rd, Brampton
Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 16 building permits and 5 development applications, 2001–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Bramalea RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Builders and applicants (companies only)
- Reinders + Law Ltd.applicant, as published
- FONTUR INTERNATIONALapplicant, as published
Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2 | — | — |
| 2023 | 1 | — | — |
| 2022 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2021 | 0 | 2 | — |
| 2019 | 1 | — | — |
| 2015 | 1 | 1 | — |
| 2014 | 1 | — | — |
| 2013 | 3 | — | — |
| 2012 | 4 | — | — |
| 2010 | 1 | — | — |
| 2009 | 1 | 1 | — |
| 2001 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (16)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-06-04 | New constructionNew · Commercial Cooking Equipment · New · Commercial Cooking Equipment | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-05-07 | RenovationRevision · A2: Churches · Revision · A2: Churches | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-06-27 | AdditionAddition - Complete · A2: Churches · Addition - Complete · A2: Churches | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-07-24 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · Site Service Com/Ind/Inst · Alteration (Renovation) · Site Service Com/Ind/Inst | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-05-08 | RenovationRevision · A2: Churches · Revision · A2: Churches | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2014-02-18 | RenovationRevision · A2: Churches · Revision · A2: Churches | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2013-12-10 | RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · A2: Churches · Interior/Unit Finish · A2: Churches | Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2013-12-10 | AdditionAddition Shell · A2: Churches · Addition Shell · A2: Churches | Revoked | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2013-07-10 | RenovationRevision · A2: Churches · Revision · A2: Churches | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-12-19 | RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · A2: Churches · Interior/Unit Finish · A2: Churches | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-12-03 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-10-03 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Churches · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Churches | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-04-16 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Churches · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Churches | Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-06-17 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Churches · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Churches | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2009-07-16 | AdditionAddition - Complete · A2: Churches · Addition - Complete · A2: Churches | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2001-04-23 | AdditionAddition - Complete · A2: Churches · Addition - Complete · A2: Churches | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).
Development applications (5)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-01-17 | Site plan SPA-2022-0013Propose to construct a 523.50m2 one storey, double height curved front lobby and proposed 662.60m2 second floor addition over the existing church facility. Thes · applicant: Reinders + Law Ltd. | Site Plan Approved | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2021-04-15 | Rezoning / OPA OZS-2021-0013The purpose of this application is to remove the holding (H) symbol to facilitate the proposed residential uses on the lands in accordance with the approved Zon | Closed Approved | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2021-02-08 | Site plan SPA-2021-0028The subject application specifically relates to the Phase 1 of the development which has an area of approximately 1.624 hectares. Phase 1 contains 4 blocks of s | Site Plan Approved | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2015-11-23 | Site plan SP15-065.000To improve cellular coverage between Countryside [name withheld] Rd. Proposed Bell Mobility Inc. 30.0m tripole (Shrouded) telecommunication tower with a 6x8 ft · applicant: FONTUR INTERNATIONAL | Approved | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2009-04-16 | Site plan SP06-038.001A significant revision to the first application including new land area, heritage dwelling site, driveway location and a request to add a mobile structure (fo | Approved | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 11613 Bramalea Rd, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.