Footing

11670 Hurontario St, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 9 building permits and 1 development application, 2000–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
1development applications
disclosed value (0 of 9 disclosed)
2025-12-02latest activity

View on mapThis street: Hurontario StCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251
20212
20171
201501
20012
20003

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-12-02RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-12-15RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailIssuedn/dRecord · City
2021-09-10RenovationChange of Use · E: Retail · Change of Use · E: RetailIssuedn/dRecord · City
2017-04-20RenovationChange of Use · D: Business/Services · Change of Use · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2001-04-18New constructionNew Complete Building · D: Business/Services · New Complete Building · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2001-01-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Alteration (Renovation) · Plumbing Piping · Alteration (Renovation) · Plumbing PipingClosedn/dRecord · City
2000-11-28RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2000-11-14RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2000-08-29RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2015-05-28Site plan SP15-031.000McDonald's drive-thru lane modification · applicant: Ibi GroupApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 11670 Hurontario St, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.