Footing

125 Father Tobin Rd, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 13 building permits, 2008–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 13 disclosed)
2026-09-02latest activity

View on mapThis street: Father Tobin RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20262
20201
20192
20131
20121
20095
20081

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-02New constructionNew · Class A-Mobile · New · Class A-MobileIssuedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-03New constructionNew · Class A-Mobile · New · Class A-MobileIssuedn/dRecord · City
2020-03-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Alteration (Renovation) · Plumbing Piping · Alteration (Renovation) · Plumbing PipingClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-10-24RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Clubs, Halls, Recreation Centres · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Clubs, Halls, Recreation CentresClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-10-11New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-06-03RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-09-07New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-10-27New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-10-21RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-09-24New constructionNew · Wall (demising) · New · Wall (demising)Closedn/dRecord · City
2009-08-10RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · A2: Clubs, Halls, Recreation Centres · Interior/Unit Finish · A2: Clubs, Halls, Recreation CentresClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-07-31OtherPhased Permit · D: Business/Services · Phased Permit · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-10-20New constructionNew Shell Building · E: Retail · New Shell Building · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 125 Father Tobin Rd, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.