Footing

185 Fletchers Creek Blvd, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 16 building permits and 1 development application, 2019–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

16building permits
1development applications
disclosed value (0 of 16 disclosed)
2026-09-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Fletchers Creek BlvdCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20263
20223
20218
20201
201911

Building permits (16)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-14RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Restaurants · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: RestaurantsIssuedn/dRecord · City
2026-08-26New constructionNew · Class A-Mobile · New · Class A-MobileIssuedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-06RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Restaurants · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: RestaurantsAppliedn/dRecord · City
2022-06-01New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2022-04-11RenovationRevision · A2: Restaurants · Revision · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-02-08New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-12-09RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-09-07New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-27New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentDeemed Abandonedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-23RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-15RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-04-16RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-03-17RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-02-17RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · A2: Restaurants · Interior/Unit Finish · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-12-14RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-12-09New constructionNew Shell Building · E: Retail · New Shell Building · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2019-11-29Site plan SPA-2019-0058Building 'C' water line relocation to the back of building · applicant: Venchiarutti Gagliardi Architect Inc.Site Plan ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 185 Fletchers Creek Blvd, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.