195 Don Minaker Dr, Brampton
Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2006–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Don Minaker DrCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | — | — |
| 2021 | 1 | — | — |
| 2019 | 1 | — | — |
| 2018 | 1 | — | — |
| 2012 | 1 | — | — |
| 2010 | 1 | — | — |
| 2009 | 1 | — | — |
| 2008 | 4 | — | — |
| 2007 | 2 | — | — |
| 2006 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (15)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-27 | RenovationRevision · A2: Community Centre · Revision · A2: Community Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-24 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Community Centre · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Community Centre | Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-07-07 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Community Centre · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Community Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-05-22 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-12-04 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Community Centre · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Community Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-02-16 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-04-09 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Community Centre · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Community Centre | Revoked | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2009-05-20 | RenovationRevision · A2: Community Centre · Revision · A2: Community Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2008-12-10 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Community Centre · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Community Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2008-12-09 | RenovationRevision · A2: Community Centre · Revision · A2: Community Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2008-11-25 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Clubs, Halls, Recreation Centres · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Clubs, Halls, Recreation Centres | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2008-07-10 | New constructionNew · A2: Community Centre · New · A2: Community Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2007-10-19 | OtherPhased Permit · A2: Community Centre · Phased Permit · A2: Community Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2007-03-22 | OtherFoundation Only · A2: Community Centre · Foundation Only · A2: Community Centre | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2006-10-20 | New constructionNew · Temporary · New · Temporary | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 195 Don Minaker Dr, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.