Footing

20 Loafers Lake Lane, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 15 building permits and 1 development application, 2003–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
1development applications
disclosed value (0 of 15 disclosed)
2022-11-21latest activity

View on mapThis street: Loafers Lake LaneCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20221
20211
20201
20191
20181
20121
20111
20102
20092
200801
20043
20031

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-11-21RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Libraries · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: LibrariesClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-11-12New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-02-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Alteration (Renovation) · HVAC Only · Alteration (Renovation) · HVAC OnlyRevokedn/dRecord · City
2019-08-12RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Libraries · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: LibrariesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2018-07-04RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Libraries · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: LibrariesClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-09-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Alteration (Renovation) · Plumbing Piping · Alteration (Renovation) · Plumbing PipingRevokedn/dRecord · City
2011-02-11RenovationRevision · A2: Libraries · Revision · A2: LibrariesClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-10-22New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-08-20RenovationRevision · A2: Libraries · Revision · A2: LibrariesClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-12-07OtherPhased Permit · A2: Libraries · Phased Permit · A2: LibrariesClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-08-31AdditionAddition - Complete · A2: Libraries · Addition - Complete · A2: LibrariesClosedn/dRecord · City
2004-07-23RenovationRevision · A2: Libraries · Revision · A2: LibrariesClosedn/dRecord · City
2004-03-17RenovationRevision · A2: Libraries · Revision · A2: LibrariesClosedn/dRecord · City
2004-02-27RenovationRevision · A2: Libraries · Revision · A2: LibrariesClosedn/dRecord · City
2003-11-25RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Libraries · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: LibrariesClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2008-07-31Site plan SP08-040.000Addition & renovations · applicant: Kingsland Architects IncorporatedApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 20 Loafers Lake Lane, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.