Footing

2400 Queen St E, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 11 building permits and 1 development application, 2001–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
1development applications
disclosed value (0 of 11 disclosed)
2025-06-12latest activity

View on mapThis street: Queen St ECity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20252
202411
20211
20135
20121
20011

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-06-12RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Restaurants · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-02-10New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2024-01-11RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Restaurants · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-10-14New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2013-12-04New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-11-21Demolition · Demolition*Non Residential Demolition · Demolition Other · Non Residential Demolition · Demolition OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-17New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-04New constructionNew Complete Building · D: Sales Trailer · New Complete Building · D: Sales TrailerClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-09-06RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Restaurants · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-12-13RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Restaurants · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2001-01-30RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Restaurants · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2024-06-24Site plan SPA-2024-0090Tim Hortons (#100556) - Exterior Alterations. The Exterior work will consist of adding a mesh lightbox, new exterior stamp sign, new c-channel, replace existing · applicant: K Paul Architect Inc.Site Plan ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2400 Queen St E, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.