Footing

25 Gateway Blvd, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 23 building permits, 2014–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.

23building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 23 disclosed)
2021-04-08latest activity

View on mapThis street: Gateway BlvdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20211
20182
20171
20161
201512
20146

Building permits (23)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-04-08New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2018-02-15New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2018-01-19New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-12-11RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services · Alteration (Renovation) · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-01-12New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-07-27New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-07-15New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-06-11RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-04-15New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-03-20RenovationRevision · Permanent · Revision · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-03-16New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-03-06RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-03-04RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-02-26New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-01-21New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-01-12RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-01-09RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-12-09RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-12-05RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-11-26RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-11-07RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-09-30RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-06-06New constructionNew Shell Building · E: Retail · New Shell Building · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 25 Gateway Blvd, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.