40 Harold St, Brampton
Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 8 building permits and 2 development applications, 2016–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Harold StCity's permit dataset ↗
Builders and applicants (companies only)
- PERSPECTIVE VEIW INCapplicant, as published
Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 1 | — | — |
| 2021 | 1 | — | — |
| 2020 | 3 | 1 | — |
| 2018 | 1 | — | — |
| 2017 | 1 | — | — |
| 2016 | 1 | 1 | — |
Building permits (8)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-03-09 | RenovationCreating Second Unit · Creating Second Unit | Registered | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-01-27 | RenovationChange of Use - Two Unit Dwelling · Two Unit Dwelling · Change of Use - Two Unit Dwelling · Two Unit Dwelling | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-12-08 | RenovationRevision · Single Family Detached · Revision · Single Family Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-04-21 | New constructionNew · Deck · New · Deck | Revoked | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-04-21 | RenovationRevision · Single Family Detached · Revision · Single Family Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-10-29 | New constructionNew Complete Building · Single Family Detached · New Complete Building · Single Family Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-06-23 | Demolition · Demolition*Residential Demolition · Demolition Residential · Residential Demolition · Demolition Residential | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-09-12 | Demolition · Demolition*Residential Demolition · Demolition Accessory Bldg · Residential Demolition · Demolition Accessory Bldg | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).
Development applications (2)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-10-06 | Site plan SPA-2020-0145Revision to previous Site Plan approved building elevations. | Site Plan Approved | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2016-01-19 | Site plan SP16-001.000TO CONSTRUCT TWO (2) DETACHED DWELLINGS ON A SEVERED LOT. NOTE - SEVERANCE AND MINOR VARIANCE(S) COMPLETED Prior to Clearance · applicant: PERSPECTIVE VEIW INC | Approved | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 40 Harold St, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.