59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton
Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 16 building permits, 2000–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: First Gulf BlvdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 1 | — | — |
| 2018 | 2 | — | — |
| 2017 | 1 | — | — |
| 2016 | 1 | — | — |
| 2010 | 2 | — | — |
| 2006 | 1 | — | — |
| 2005 | 2 | — | — |
| 2004 | 4 | — | — |
| 2000 | 2 | — | — |
Building permits (16)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-09-12 | RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-09-12 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-08-15 | RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-09-08 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services · Alteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services | Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-04-08 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-12-08 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-07-29 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2006-04-27 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: Retail | Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2005-09-29 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2005-07-06 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · Permanent · Alteration (Renovation) · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2004-10-26 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2004-09-13 | New constructionNew · Site Service Com/Ind/Inst · New · Site Service Com/Ind/Inst | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2004-07-07 | RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2004-05-14 | RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2000-09-26 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · Permanent · Alteration (Renovation) · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2000-08-08 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.