Footing

7755 Hurontario St, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 24 building permits and 4 development applications, 2006–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

24building permits
4development applications
disclosed value (0 of 24 disclosed)
2026-05-13latest activity

View on mapThis street: Hurontario StCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20262
202411
20211
202011
20183
20173
201631
201421
20133
20111
20101
20092
20061

Building permits (24)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-05-13RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2026-04-23RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2024-05-02RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-11-15Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Alteration (Renovation) · Electromagnetic Locks · Alteration (Renovation) · Electromagnetic LocksClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-04-24RenovationRevision · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Revision · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-11-21RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-10-05RenovationRevision · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Revision · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-01-26AdditionAddition - Complete · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Addition - Complete · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-05-04AdditionAddition - Complete · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Addition - Complete · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-04-28AdditionAddition - Complete · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Addition - Complete · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-07RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2016-12-01AdditionAddition - Complete · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Addition - Complete · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-11-02RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2016-04-26Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Alteration (Renovation) · Fire Alarm System · Alteration (Renovation) · Fire Alarm SystemClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-07-31RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services · Alteration (Renovation) · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-05-08RenovationRevision · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Revision · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-16RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2013-03-05RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2013-01-15RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2011-10-11RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2010-08-30RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2009-10-19RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-02-18RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Restaurants · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: RestaurantsIssuedn/dRecord · City
2006-01-09RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/Facilities · Alteration (Renovation) · A2: Courtrooms/FacilitiesClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

Development applications (4)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2024-08-27Site plan SPA-2024-0119Addition of Exterior open fire exit staircase to proposed underground parking expansion · applicant: Organica Studio + Inc.Site Plan ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗
2020-06-01Site plan SPA-2020-0068Underground parking expansion to allow for 32 additional spots. Gas connection to the building will be moved within the property. existing stair will be modifie · applicant: Infrastructure Ontario, Montgomery Sisam ArchitectsAgreement ExecutionRecord · City dataset ↗
2016-03-24Site plan SP16-010.000Proposal for a six (6) storey high (12,784m2 GFA) expansion to the brampton Courthouse building, a new front entrance addition (401m2 GFA) along with a parking · applicant: Norr LimitedApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗
2014-02-04Site plan SP14-004.000To permit a one-storey expansion of the existing A. Grenville and William Davis Courthouse. NOTE: Agent has withdrawn this proposal and will resubmit for a · applicant: Nga ArchitectsWithdrawnRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 7755 Hurontario St, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.