Footing

7916 Hurontario St, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 40 building permits, 2008–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

40building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 40 disclosed)
2026-09-11latest activity

View on mapThis street: Hurontario StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20262
20251
20195
20171
20143
20135
20121
20113
201017
20091
20081

Building permits (40)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-11New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentAppliedn/dRecord · City
2026-01-06RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services · Alteration (Renovation) · D: Business/ServicesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2025-10-29RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · D: Business/Services · Alteration (Renovation) · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-07RenovationRevision · Permanent · Revision · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-03New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-05RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-02-28New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-02-05RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-23RenovationChange of Use · A2: Restaurants · Change of Use · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-19New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-06-02RenovationRevision · D: Business/Services · Revision · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-02-28RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-29RenovationRevision · Permanent · Revision · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-03New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-08-19RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · Commercial Cooking Equipment · Alteration (Renovation) · Commercial Cooking EquipmentClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-07-31RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-05-10RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-07-11New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-04-06RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-04-04OtherPhased Permit · E: Retail · Phased Permit · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-01-10New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-12-17New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-12-03OtherPhased Permit · A2: Restaurants · Phased Permit · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-12-01New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-11-09RenovationRevision · A2: Restaurants · Revision · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-11-04New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-10-21RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-10-15RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-09-10RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-09-02New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-08-27RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-07-13New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-07-09RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · A2: Restaurants · Interior/Unit Finish · A2: RestaurantsClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-06-09RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · D: Business/Services · Interior/Unit Finish · D: Business/ServicesClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-06-02New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-05-26RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-05-17RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-02-03RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-02-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Alteration (Renovation) · Sprinkler (standpipe) · Alteration (Renovation) · Sprinkler (standpipe)Closedn/dRecord · City
2008-10-16New constructionNew Shell Building · E: Retail · New Shell Building · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 7916 Hurontario St, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.