80 Rivermont Rd, Brampton
Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 10 building permits and 2 development applications, 2019–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Rivermont RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Builders and applicants (companies only)
- nArchitecture Inc.applicant, as published
Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | — | — |
| 2021 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2020 | 5 | — | — |
| 2019 | 4 | 1 | — |
Building permits (10)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-02-14 | AdditionAddition - Complete · Car Wash · Addition - Complete · Car Wash | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-12-11 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-08-06 | RenovationRevision · Permanent · Revision · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-08-04 | RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-05-13 | RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-03-04 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-10-23 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-09-09 | New constructionNew Complete Building · Car Wash · New Complete Building · Car Wash | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-08-15 | New constructionNew · Permanent · New · Permanent | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-01-11 | New constructionNew Complete Building · E: Retail · New Complete Building · E: Retail | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).
Development applications (2)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-10-27 | Site plan SPA-2021-0223Addition to existing Car wash building. Area of addition is 173sm, one storey building for Car wash detailing service. | Site Plan Approved | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2019-10-24 | Site plan SPA-2019-0048Relocation of transformer · applicant: nArchitecture Inc. | Site Plan Approved | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 80 Rivermont Rd, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.