Footing

9125 Airport Rd, Brampton

Everything the City of Brampton has published for this address: 10 building permits and 2 development applications, 2007–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

10building permits
2development applications
disclosed value (0 of 10 disclosed)
2025-02-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Airport RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251
20243
202302
20092
20074

Building permits (10)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-02-14RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailIssuedn/dRecord · City
2024-12-16New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentIssuedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-06RenovationRevision · E: Retail · Revision · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-04-19RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: RetailIssuedn/dRecord · City
2009-06-02New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-03-30RenovationAlteration (Renovation) · E: Retail · Alteration (Renovation) · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-11-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Alteration (Renovation) · Sprinkler · Alteration (Renovation) · SprinklerClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-11-27New constructionNew · Permanent · New · PermanentClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-10-10RenovationInterior/Unit Finish · E: Retail · Interior/Unit Finish · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-07-03New constructionNew Shell Building · E: Retail · New Shell Building · E: RetailClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published and its description. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Brampton's permit dataset (City of Brampton GeoHub).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2023-04-18Site plan SPA-2023-0051Minor adjustments to parking lot area: 1) restriping parking spaces, identifying cart coral locations, closing one access, opening new access.Site Plan ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗
2023-04-18Rezoning / OPA OZS-2023-0012Zoning By-law Amendment and Limited Site Plan Application to support a proposed […] use, with a maximum gross floor area of approximately 30,000 square feet, whClosed ApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 9125 Airport Rd, Brampton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Brampton GeoHub — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Brampton names a builder or contractor on about 40% of permits. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.