Footing

120 Portia, Hamilton

Everything the City of Hamilton has published for this address: 16 building permits, 2015–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.

16building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 16 disclosed)
2021-04-13latest activity

View on mapThis street: PortiaCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20213
20204
20175
20163
20151

Building permits (16)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-04-13Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-04-01RenovationAlteration · Department StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-14New constructionNew Construction · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-08-17RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-08-14RenovationAlteration · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-06-29Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-05-29AdditionAddition (NR) · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-10-13Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-09-21RenovationAlteration · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-06-23AdditionAddition (NR) · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-06-23RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-06-23RenovationAlteration · StoresRevisedn/dRecord · City
2016-04-12Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-03-16RenovationAlteration · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-02-05New constructionNew Construction · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-11-24RenovationFoundation · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Hamilton's permit dataset (Open Hamilton).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 120 Portia, Hamilton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Open Hamilton — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Hamilton publishes no builder, contractor or construction value; its permit tables were last refreshed in January 2024. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.