Footing

1241 Barton E, Hamilton

Everything the City of Hamilton has published for this address: 37 building permits, 2008–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

37building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 37 disclosed)
2023-11-17latest activity

View on mapThis street: Barton ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20234
20221
20211
20161
20141
20136
20121
20113
20102
200914
20083

Building permits (37)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-11-17RenovationAlteration · Restaurant <= 30 PeopleIssuedn/dRecord · City
2023-09-14Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-06-19Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-04-18Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-11-07RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-11-09RenovationAlteration · Restaurant <= 30 PeopleClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-11-02Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-05-27Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-16Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-11RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-09-26RenovationAlteration · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-08-27Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-07-05RenovationAlteration · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-07-05RenovationAlteration · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-02-28Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-12-23RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-11-18Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-03-16RenovationTenant Improve · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-03-15Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-02-23RenovationTenant Improve · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-11-17Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-11-04RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-10-16RenovationTenant Improve · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-03-24Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-03-16Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-03-10Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-02-20RenovationTenant Improve · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-02-19RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-01-27RenovationTenant Improve · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-01-26RenovationTenant Improve · Dental OfficesClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-01-22RenovationTenant Improve · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-01-22RenovationTenant Improve · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-01-15RenovationTenant Improve · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-01-13RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-09-17Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-08-28RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-07-11New constructionNew Construction · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Hamilton's permit dataset (Open Hamilton).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1241 Barton E, Hamilton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Open Hamilton — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Hamilton publishes no builder, contractor or construction value; its permit tables were last refreshed in January 2024. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.