250 Concession 4 W, Hamilton
Everything the City of Hamilton has published for this address: 13 building permits and 1 development application, 2009–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Concession 4 WCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 2 | 1 | — |
| 2019 | 2 | — | — |
| 2018 | 3 | — | — |
| 2015 | 1 | — | — |
| 2012 | 1 | — | — |
| 2010 | 3 | — | — |
| 2009 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (13)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-07-16 | Other · Other*Swimming Pool Enclosure · Single Family Dwelling | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-05-07 | New constructionNew Construction · Single Family Dwelling | Occupancy | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-05-15 | New constructionNew Construction · Single Family Dwelling | Revised | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-05-15 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Water Line Well Connection · Single Family Dwelling | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-09-14 | AdditionAddition (NR) · Exhibition Halls | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-07-17 | AdditionAddition (NR) · Exhibition Halls | Revised | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-05-09 | RenovationFoundation · Exhibition Halls | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-06-19 | RenovationAlteration · Exhibition Halls | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-11-22 | New constructionNew Construction · Storage Building (Farm) | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-10-14 | New constructionNew Construction · Single Family Dwelling | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-05-06 | New constructionNew Construction · Storage Building (Farm) | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-05-06 | New constructionNew Construction · Class 4 - Leaching Bed Sys | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2009-10-20 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolish Sgle. Fa · Single Family Dwelling | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Hamilton's permit dataset (Open Hamilton).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Site plan SPAR-21-143To construct a 2,893.00 m2 Agricultural Promotion Centre, which includes a 1,600 m2 food storage facility located in the basement of the building. The applicant | — | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 250 Concession 4 W, Hamilton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: Open Hamilton — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Hamilton publishes no builder, contractor or construction value; its permit tables were last refreshed in January 2024. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.