Footing

480 Stone Church E, Hamilton

Everything the City of Hamilton has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2009–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 8 disclosed)
2019-12-18latest activity

View on mapThis street: Stone Church ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20191
20172
20141
20131
20102
20091

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2019-12-18RenovationAlteration · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-11-20Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-09-15RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallIssuedn/dRecord · City
2014-02-21RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-02-01RenovationTenant Improve · Dental OfficesClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-08-25RenovationAlteration · ApartmentsClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-03-12New constructionNew Construction · ApartmentsClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-01-16New constructionNew Construction · ApartmentsClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Hamilton's permit dataset (Open Hamilton).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 480 Stone Church E, Hamilton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Open Hamilton — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Hamilton publishes no builder, contractor or construction value; its permit tables were last refreshed in January 2024. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.