Footing

518 Centennial N, Hamilton

Everything the City of Hamilton has published for this address: 10 building permits, 2013–2018. No company named as builder on any permit here.

10building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 10 disclosed)
2018-02-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Centennial NCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20182
20142
20136

Building permits (10)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2018-02-14Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-01-15RenovationAlteration · OfficesClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-02-20Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-02-18RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-12-10Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-25RenovationAlteration · Dental OfficesClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-10-15RenovationAlteration · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-09-28Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-08-01RenovationAlteration · Restaurant <= 30 PeopleClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-07-19RenovationAlteration · Restaurant > 30 PeopleClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Hamilton's permit dataset (Open Hamilton).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 518 Centennial N, Hamilton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Open Hamilton — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Hamilton publishes no builder, contractor or construction value; its permit tables were last refreshed in January 2024. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.