Footing

77 James N, Hamilton

Everything the City of Hamilton has published for this address: 29 building permits, 2008–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.

29building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 29 disclosed)
2019-12-12latest activity

View on mapThis street: James NCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20192
20181
20174
20161
20152
20143
20136
20111
20103
20092
20084

Building permits (29)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2019-12-12RenovationAlteration · Department StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-12-12RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-08-27RenovationAlteration · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-12-18RenovationAlteration · Place of AmusementRevokedn/dRecord · City
2017-11-22Other · Signs*New Sign · Wall SignClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-09-26RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-07-27RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-06-22RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallIssuedn/dRecord · City
2015-08-27RenovationAlteration · OfficesClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-05-07RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-09-23RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-05-01RenovationAlteration · Bowling AlleyIssuedn/dRecord · City
2014-01-30RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallIssuedn/dRecord · City
2013-11-29RenovationAlteration · OfficesClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-11-19RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-11-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Backflow Prevente · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-09-16RenovationAlteration · OfficesIssuedn/dRecord · City
2013-07-16RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallRevisedn/dRecord · City
2013-04-26RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-06-28RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-11-30RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-05-14RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2010-04-12RenovationAlteration · StoresClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-08-19RenovationAlteration · OfficesRevokedn/dRecord · City
2009-03-03RenovationAlteration · OfficesClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-12-02RenovationAlteration · OfficesClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-05-14RenovationAlteration · OfficesClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-03-07RenovationAlteration · Retail Complex/Plaza/MallClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-02-19RenovationAlteration · OfficesClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Hamilton's permit dataset (Open Hamilton).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 77 James N, Hamilton, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Open Hamilton — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Hamilton publishes no builder, contractor or construction value; its permit tables were last refreshed in January 2024. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.