Footing

2700 Aquitaine Ave, Mississauga

Everything the City of Mississauga has published for this address: 12 building permits and 1 development application, 2013–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
1development applications
$2.2Mdisclosed value (12 of 12 disclosed)
2026-03-27latest activity

View on mapThis street: Aquitaine AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$10,000
20242$300,620
20222$476,000
20212$500,000
20202$457,000
20192$456,000
20181$34,000
201301

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-03-27Other · Plumbing & sprinklers*OTHER · RESIDENTIAL · APARTMENT (> 6 UNITS)ISSUED PERMIT$10,000Record · City
2024-08-01Other · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*OTHER · RESIDENTIAL · APARTMENT (> 6 UNITS)ISSUED PERMIT$100,620Record · City
2024-04-09Other · Plumbing & sprinklers*OTHER · RESIDENTIAL · ROW DWELLINGISSUED PERMIT$200,000Record · City
2022-05-27Other · Other*OTHER · RESIDENTIAL · APARTMENT (> 6 UNITS)COMPLETED -ALL INSP SIGNED OFF$38,000Record · City
2022-03-25Other · Other*OTHER · RESIDENTIAL · CONDOMINIUM ROW DWELLINGCOMPLETED -ALL INSP SIGNED OFF$438,000Record · City
2021-06-16RenovationALTERATION TO EXISTING BLDG · RESIDENTIAL · APARTMENT (> 6 UNITS)COMPLETED -ALL INSP SIGNED OFF$66,000Record · City
2021-03-24RenovationALTERATION TO EXISTING BLDG · RESIDENTIAL · CONDOMINIUM ROW DWELLINGCOMPLETED -ALL INSP SIGNED OFF$434,000Record · City
2020-06-22Other · Other*OTHER · RESIDENTIAL · ROW DWELLINGCOMPLETED -ALL INSP SIGNED OFF$421,000Record · City
2020-05-12RenovationALTERATION TO EXISTING BLDG · RESIDENTIAL · ROW DWELLINGCOMPLETED -ALL INSP SIGNED OFF$36,000Record · City
2019-05-27Other · Plumbing & sprinklers*OTHER · RESIDENTIAL · APARTMENT (> 6 UNITS)COMPLETED -ALL INSP SIGNED OFF$30,000Record · City
2019-03-22Other · Other*OTHER · RESIDENTIAL · APARTMENT (> 6 UNITS)COMPLETED -ALL INSP SIGNED OFF$426,000Record · City
2018-05-10RenovationALTERATION TO EXISTING BLDG · RESIDENTIAL · APARTMENT (> 6 UNITS)COMPLETED -ALL INSP SIGNED OFF$34,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Mississauga's permit dataset (City of Mississauga Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2013-09-19Rezoning / OPA 13Replace 3, 3-storey rental apts with 3 rental apt buildings (12, 9, 7 storeys). 492 units added. 223 units retained. · applicant: 7838794 Canada Inc / Carttera Private Equities IncApprovedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2700 Aquitaine Ave, Mississauga, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Mississauga Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Mississauga publishes no builder or contractor field at all. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.