Footing

1455 Rebecca St, Oakville

Everything the City of Oakville has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2025–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$15Mdisclosed value (8 of 9 disclosed)
2026-04-09latest activity

View on mapThis street: Rebecca StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$10,000
20258$14,880,205

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-04-09RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing building · Department StoresIssued$10,000Record · City
2025-11-27RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing building · Department StoresIssued$50,000Record · City
2025-09-27RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing building · Department StoresClosed$100,000Record · City
2025-09-09RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing building · Restaurants (Not more than 30 Persons as Permitted by Article 3.1.2.6)Issued$120,000Record · City
2025-07-16RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing building · Department StoresClosed$10,000Record · City
2025-05-31RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing building · Department StoresClosed$65,000Record · City
2025-03-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical Alteration · Site Servicing · SupermarketsClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-02-22RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · StoreClosed$10,635,205Record · City
2025-01-23RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Department StoreClosed$3,900,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Oakville's permit dataset (Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data)).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1455 Rebecca St, Oakville, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data) — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The Town of Oakville publishes no builder or contractor field. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.