Footing

201 Oak Walk Dr, Oakville

Everything the City of Oakville has published for this address: 19 building permits, 2016–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

19building permits
0development applications
$660kdisclosed value (19 of 19 disclosed)
2026-04-25latest activity

View on mapThis street: Oak Walk DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$9,000
20252$169,000
20243$197,876
20232$19,000
20221$9,000
20212$19,000
20191$9,000
20183$119,000
20172$34,000
20162$75,000

Building permits (19)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-04-25New constructionNew ConstructionIssued$9,000Record · City
2025-11-27RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing building · SupermarketsClosed$160,000Record · City
2025-05-09New constructionNew ConstructionCancelled$9,000Record · City
2024-05-02RenovationRenovation & Repair · Fire Retrofit · SupermarketIssued$28,876Record · City
2024-03-20Other · Other*Temporary Building · TentClosed$9,000Record · City
2024-01-26RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · SupermarketIssued$160,000Record · City
2023-03-28Other · Other*Temporary Building · TentClosed$9,000Record · City
2023-01-10RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · SupermarketClosed$10,000Record · City
2022-04-15Other · Other*Temporary Building · TentClosed$9,000Record · City
2021-08-06RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · StoreClosed$10,000Record · City
2021-04-28Other · Other*Temporary Building · TentCancelled$9,000Record · City
2019-03-26Other · Other*Temporary Building · CanopyClosed$9,000Record · City
2018-11-27RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · ShopClosed$60,000Record · City
2018-10-30RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · OfficeClosed$50,000Record · City
2018-04-14Other · Other*Temporary Building · TentClosed$9,000Record · City
2017-07-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical Alteration · Install, Furnace, A/C, Drains etc. · SupermarketClosed$25,000Record · City
2017-04-14Other · Other*Temporary Building · TentClosed$9,000Record · City
2016-12-17New constructionNew Construction · New Const. · SupermarketClosed$15,000Record · City
2016-08-06RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · SupermarketClosed$60,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Oakville's permit dataset (Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data)).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 201 Oak Walk Dr, Oakville, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data) — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The Town of Oakville publishes no builder or contractor field. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.