Footing

2021 Winston Park Dr, Oakville

Everything the City of Oakville has published for this address: 3 building permits, 2015–2016. No company named as builder on any permit here.

3building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 3 disclosed)
2016-05-11latest activity

View on mapThis street: Winston Park DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20161
20152

Building permits (3)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2016-05-11AdditionAddition · Restaurant A2 30+ personsClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-12-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical Alteration · Install, Furnace, A/C, Drains etc. · Restaurant A2 30+ personsClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-11-11Demolition · Demolition*Demolition · Recreational BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Oakville's permit dataset (Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data)).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2021 Winston Park Dr, Oakville, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data) — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The Town of Oakville publishes no builder or contractor field. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.