Footing

2150 Samway Rd, Oakville

Everything the City of Oakville has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2016–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$3.6Mdisclosed value (7 of 8 disclosed)
2026-04-25latest activity

View on mapThis street: Samway RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$150,000
20242$813,121
20221$1,603,300
20181
20172$660,000
20161$400,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-04-25RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing building · Schools, ElementaryIssued$150,000Record · City
2024-11-22RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Elementary SchoolIssued$613,121Record · City
2024-09-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical Alteration · Install, Furnace, A/C, Drains etc. · Elementary SchoolIssued$200,000Record · City
2022-09-02RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Elementary SchoolIssued$1,603,300Record · City
2018-07-21Demolition · Demolition*Demolition · Portable ClassroomClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-31New constructionNew Construction · New Const. · Portable ClassroomClosed$60,000Record · City
2017-08-03RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Elementary SchoolClosed$600,000Record · City
2016-07-09RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Elementary SchoolClosed$400,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Oakville's permit dataset (Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data)).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2150 Samway Rd, Oakville, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data) — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The Town of Oakville publishes no builder or contractor field. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.