Footing

240 Leighland L6h 3k6, Oakville

Everything the City of Oakville has published for this address: 13 building permits, 2019–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
0development applications
$2.7Mdisclosed value (11 of 13 disclosed)
2021-02-25latest activity

This street: Leighland L6h 3k6City's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20211$250,000
20209$2,183,550
20193$294,500

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-02-25RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Restaurant A2 30+ personsClosed$250,000Record · City
2020-11-27RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · StoreClosed$1,000,000Record · City
2020-11-25RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Restaurant A2 30+ personsClosed$500,000Record · City
2020-10-03RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Restaurant E <30 personsClosed$450,000Record · City
2020-10-01RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · StoreClosed$10,000Record · City
2020-07-25RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · StoreClosed$100,000Record · City
2020-06-19RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · StoreIssued$108,550Record · City
2020-06-13Demolition · Demolition*Demolition · BankClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-03-06RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Restaurant E <30 personsClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-02-06RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · StoreClosed$15,000Record · City
2019-12-11RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · StoreClosed$176,000Record · City
2019-11-26RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Restaurant E <30 personsClosed$18,500Record · City
2019-10-30RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · StoreClosed$100,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Oakville's permit dataset (Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data)).

Source: Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data) — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The Town of Oakville publishes no builder or contractor field. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.