Footing

2714 Bristol Crcl, Oakville

Everything the City of Oakville has published for this address: 9 building permits and 1 development application, 2024–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
1development applications
$26Mdisclosed value (7 of 9 disclosed)
2026-07-31latest activity

View on mapThis street: Bristol CrclCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20263$17,000,000
202531$8,250,000
20243$1,000,000

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-07-31RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing building · VacantIssuedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-09AdditionAddition · Addition to an existing buildingIssued$7,000,000Record · City
2026-05-14RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing buildingIssued$10,000,000Record · City
2025-08-09RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing buildingIssued$250,000Record · City
2025-05-15RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing buildingOccupancy Granted$5,000,000Record · City
2025-05-07RenovationRenovation & Repair · Fire Repair · Bldg. 5000 sqft or less F3Issued$3,000,000Record · City
2024-11-27Demolition · Demolition*Demolition · Bldg over 5000 sqft F3Closedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-12RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Bldg over 5000 sqft F1Revoked$500,000Record · City
2024-01-06AdditionAddition · Bldg over 5000 sqft F3Cancelled$500,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Oakville's permit dataset (Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data)).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2025-11-24Site plan 942988Proposed expansion of 254.4 m2 to the existing building for processing equipment utilities.Final ApprovalRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2714 Bristol Crcl, Oakville, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data) — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The Town of Oakville publishes no builder or contractor field. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.