Footing

3199 Post Rd, Oakville

Everything the City of Oakville has published for this address: 6 building permits and 1 development application, 2019–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
1development applications
$15Mdisclosed value (6 of 6 disclosed)
2022-07-22latest activity

View on mapThis street: Post RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202221$120,000
20212$120,000
20192$15,121,650

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-07-22New constructionNew Construction · New Const. · Portable ClassroomClosed$60,000Record · City
2022-01-16New constructionNew Construction · New Const. · Portable ClassroomClosed$60,000Record · City
2021-08-04AdditionAddition · Portable ClassroomClosed$60,000Record · City
2021-07-13AdditionAddition · Portable ClassroomClosed$60,000Record · City
2019-03-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical Alteration · Install, Furnace, A/C, Drains etc. · Elementary SchoolClosed$303,650Record · City
2019-03-09New constructionNew Construction · New Const. · Elementary SchoolClosed$14,818,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Oakville's permit dataset (Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data)).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2022-02-28Site plan 742689New location of portables 1 - 12 and approval of new portable location for units 13 - 24.Final ApprovalRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3199 Post Rd, Oakville, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data) — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The Town of Oakville publishes no builder or contractor field. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.