Footing

40 Burnhamthorpe Rd E, Oakville

Everything the City of Oakville has published for this address: 3 building permits and 1 development application, 2023–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

3building permits
1development applications
$1.8Mdisclosed value (2 of 3 disclosed)
2026-07-11latest activity

View on mapThis street: Burnhamthorpe Rd ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$750,000
202411$1,000,000
20231

Building permits (3)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-07-11New constructionNew Construction · House - Part 9 - Town House · 1 unitIssued$750,000Record · City
2024-06-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical Alteration · Install, Furnace, A/C, Drains etc. · Condominium ApartmentIssued$1,000,000Record · City
2023-03-01Demolition · Demolition*Demolition · Single Family Detached DwellingIssuedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Oakville's permit dataset (Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data)).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2024-02-12Site plan 836434Crosstrail Estates Inc. & TWKD Developments Inc.Clearing ConditionsRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 40 Burnhamthorpe Rd E, Oakville, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data) — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The Town of Oakville publishes no builder or contractor field. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.