Footing

874 Sinclair Rd, Oakville

Everything the City of Oakville has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2019–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$2.7Mdisclosed value (9 of 9 disclosed)
2026-01-28latest activity

View on mapThis street: Sinclair RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$150,000
20242$802,500
20231$1,000,000
20223$450,000
20211$200,000
20191$140,000

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-01-28RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alteration/repair OR Alteration/finish to an existing building · Offices (Business)Issued$150,000Record · City
2024-05-30RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Multi-Use/Multi-Storey DIssued$2,500Record · City
2024-04-05RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Recreational FacilityClosed$800,000Record · City
2023-06-06RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Place of WorshipRe-submission Required$1,000,000Record · City
2022-08-26RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · StoreCancelled$100,000Record · City
2022-07-01RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Multi-Use/Multi-Storey DIssued$250,000Record · City
2022-01-08RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Warehouse F2Issued$100,000Record · City
2021-06-26RenovationRenovation & Repair · Alt./Improve · Multi-Use/Multi-Storey DIssued$200,000Record · City
2019-09-05AdditionAddition · Warehousing F2Cancelled$140,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Oakville's permit dataset (Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data)).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 874 Sinclair Rd, Oakville, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: Explore Oakville (Town of Oakville open data) — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The Town of Oakville publishes no builder or contractor field. "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.