0 Beffort Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 5 building permits, 2006. No company named as builder on any permit here.
This street: Beffort RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Building permits (5)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2006-12-15 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $291,890 | — | Record · City |
| 2006-12-01 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $245,810 | — | Record · City |
| 2006-12-01 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $286,600 | — | Record · City |
| 2006-12-01 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $229,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2006-12-01 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Inspection | $229,930 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.