Footing

0 Birchmount Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 1 building permit and 2 development applications, 2015–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.

1building permits
2development applications
$175kdisclosed value (1 of 1 disclosed)
2019-01-10latest activity

This street: Birchmount RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20191$175,000
201502

Building permits (1)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2019-01-10OtherDesignated Structures · Retaining Wall · OtherPermit Issued$175,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2015-06-30Subdivision 15 183205 ESC 35 SB26 stacked townhouse developmentClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2015-06-30Rezoning / OPA 15 183193 ESC 35 OZOfficial plan amendment, re-zoning, subdivision and site plan applications to permit 26 grade-related townhouses, fronting on an extension of Pidgeon Street andClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.