Footing

0 Brimley Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 26 building permits and 2 development applications, 2014–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

26building permits
2development applications
$2.4Mdisclosed value (16 of 26 disclosed)
2020-12-18latest activity

View on mapThis street: Brimley RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202002
20153$100,000
201423$2,344,000

Building permits (26)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2015-02-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Parking GarageInspectionn/dRecord · City
2015-02-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Parking GarageInspectionn/dRecord · City
2015-02-11Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · SFD - TownhouseInspection$100,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building - Lead · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$144,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$174,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$174,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$176,400Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building - Lead · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$160,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$174,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$174,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$144,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$144,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$144,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$144,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$144,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$144,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$144,000Record · City
2014-12-05New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unitClosed$159,600Record · City
2014-08-01New construction (2 rev.)New Building · Parking GarageRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-01Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-01Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-01Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-01Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-01Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-01Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-01Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - TownhouseClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2020-12-18Subdivision 20 230363 ESC 20 SBProposed plan of subdivision having a total area of 15.625 ha . The subdivision proposes new public roads, along with various blocks for on-street townhouses, Under ReviewRecord · City record ↗
2020-12-18Rezoning / OPA 20 230362 ESC 20 OZOfficial Plan and Zoning By-law Amendments to facilitate a proposed plan of subdivision having a total area of 15.625 ha . The subdivision proposes new public OMB AppealRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 0 Brimley Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.