Footing

0 Dufferin St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 4 building permits and 3 development applications, 2010–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

4building permits
3development applications
$75kdisclosed value (1 of 4 disclosed)
2024-07-16latest activity

This street: Dufferin StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20244$75,000
201601
201002

Building permits (4)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-07-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · MuseumIssuance Pendingn/dRecord · City
2024-07-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · MuseumIssuance Pendingn/dRecord · City
2024-07-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · MuseumRefusal Notice$75,000Record · City
2024-03-13Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · CommercialCancelledn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2016-06-28Site plan 16 181970 NNY 09 SAProposed residential commplex comprising an 11-storey condominium apartment building (237 units), an 8-storey condominium apartment building (151 units) and a 4ClosedRecord · City record ↗
2010-11-02Rezoning / OPA 10 289554 NNY 10 OZOPA submitted by [name withheld] to implement a new Downsview Area Secondary Plan on the same lands subject of the City-initiated Downsview Area Secondary Plan ClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2010-04-26Rezoning / OPA 10 163808 NNY 10 OZOPA submitted by [name withheld] Park Inc. to implement a new Downsview Area Secondary Plan on the same lands subject of the City-initiated Downsview Area SeconClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.