Footing

0 Lowe's Pl, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 2 building permits, 2023–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

2building permits
0development applications
$14Mdisclosed value (1 of 2 disclosed)
2024-06-03latest activity

This street: Lowe's PlCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$14,000,000
20231

Building permits (2)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-06-03New constructionNew Building · OtherClosed$14,000,000Record · City
2023-02-27Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Retail StoreInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.