1-27 Mount Olive Dr, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2002–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.
This street: Mount Olive DrCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 3 | — | $325,000 |
| 2017 | 3 | — | $24,000 |
| 2014 | 1 | — | $700,000 |
| 2002 | 1 | — | $220,000 |
Building permits (8)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-12-14 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment Building | Closed | $325,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-12-14 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-12-14 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-03-29 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Apartment Building | Cancelled | $8,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-03-29 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Apartment Building | Cancelled | $8,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-03-29 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Apartment Building | Cancelled | $8,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2014-05-21 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Parking Garage | Inspection | $700,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2002-02-01 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Parking Garage | Closed - Dormant | $220,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.