1 Ibms Admin, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 4 building permits, 2021–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.
This street: Ibms AdminCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 3 | — | $3,000 |
| 2021 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (4)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-11-23 | New constructionNew Building · Other | Cancelled | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-11-23 | New constructionNew Building · Other | Cancelled | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-11-23 | New constructionNew Building · Other | Cancelled | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-06-03 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · Duplex · 1 unit | Application Received | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.