Footing

1 Ibms Old Ward 20, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 16 building permits and 1 development application, 2005–2018. No company named as builder on any permit here.

16building permits
1development applications
$6.7Mdisclosed value (5 of 16 disclosed)
2018-09-04latest activity

This street: Ibms Old Ward 20City's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20181
201791$6,675,000
20161
20141
20122
20081$10,000
20051$1,500

Building permits (16)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2018-09-04Other · Other*Temporary Structures · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-09-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Water and Sewage Pumping StationsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-09-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Water and Sewage Pumping StationsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-09-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Water and Sewage Pumping StationsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-09-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Water and Sewage Pumping StationsInspection$2,225,000Record · City
2017-09-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Water and Sewage Pumping StationsInspection$2,225,000Record · City
2017-09-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Water and Sewage Pumping StationsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-09-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Water and Sewage Pumping StationsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-09-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Water and Sewage Pumping StationsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-09-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Water and Sewage Pumping StationsInspection$2,225,000Record · City
2016-07-13Other · Other*Temporary Structures · OtherPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-26Other · Other*Temporary Structures · OtherPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2012-03-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OtherInspectionn/dRecord · City
2012-03-06Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · OtherRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2008-06-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalPermit Issued$10,000Record · City
2005-06-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · OtherClosed - Dormant$1,500Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2017-05-23Rezoning / OPA 17 164359 STE 20 OZThe proposal is to develop a rail corridor overbuild (deck) over the existing active rail corridor to accommodate development, while maintaining the rail activiClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.