1 Ibms Ward 05, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2024–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
This street: Ibms Ward 05City's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 5 | — | — |
| 2025 | 1 | — | — |
| 2024 | 2 | — | $5,000,000 |
Building permits (8)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-27 | New construction (2 rev.)New Building · Transit Station,Subway, Bus Terminal | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-07-17 | Renovation · Drains & site services* (2 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Transit Station,Subway, Bus Terminal | Examiner's Notice Sent | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-01-30 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus Terminal | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-01-26 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus Terminal | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-01-26 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus Terminal | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-10-29 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Shoring · Transit Station,Subway, Bus Terminal | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-09-03 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Transit Station,Subway, Bus Terminal | Application On Hold | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-06-28 | New constructionNew Building · Office | Examiner's Notice Sent | $5,000,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.