Footing

10 Denfield St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2004–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$277kdisclosed value (8 of 15 disclosed)
2024-06-19latest activity

View on mapThis street: Denfield StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20243$80,000
20183$75,000
20173$78,658
20151$18,000
20103$24,000
20061$1,000
20041

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-06-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Secondary SchoolClosed$50,000Record · City
2024-06-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-05-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Secondary SchoolInspection$30,000Record · City
2018-03-21Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-03-21Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Secondary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-03-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Secondary SchoolInspection$75,000Record · City
2017-09-15Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-07-10Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Secondary SchoolClosed$56,000Record · City
2017-05-24OtherDesignated Structures · Solar Collector · Secondary SchoolPermit Issued$22,658Record · City
2015-02-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Secondary SchoolClosed$18,000Record · City
2010-10-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Secondary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2010-10-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2010-09-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Secondary SchoolInspection$24,000Record · City
2006-11-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Add on /Ductwork · Secondary SchoolClosed$1,000Record · City
2004-07-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Secondary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 10 Denfield St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.