10 Edgecliff Golfway, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 1996–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Edgecliff GolfwayCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | — | $3,000,000 |
| 2022 | 1 | — | $35,000 |
| 2021 | 2 | — | $800,000 |
| 2014 | 1 | — | $31,000 |
| 2011 | 1 | — | $3,000,000 |
| 2000 | 1 | — | — |
| 1996 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (8)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-07 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | $3,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-01 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Apartment Building | Closed | $35,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-05-17 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-05-17 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Apartment Building | Closed | $800,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2014-12-01 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment Building | Inspection | $31,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2011-12-13 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment Building | Closed | $3,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2000-06-09 | New constructionResidential Building Permit · New Building · Apartment Building | Under Review | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 1996-06-19 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment Building | Closed - Dormant | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 10 Edgecliff Golfway, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.