Footing

10 Jamestown Cres, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2011–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$1.0Mdisclosed value (4 of 8 disclosed)
2025-10-30latest activity

View on mapThis street: Jamestown CresCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20253$732,850
20171$150,000
20163$100,000
20111$60,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-10-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-10-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-10-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Elementary SchoolInspection$732,850Record · City
2017-10-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Underpinning · Elementary SchoolClosed$150,000Record · City
2016-12-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-12-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Elementary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-11-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Elementary SchoolClosed$100,000Record · City
2011-04-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Elementary SchoolInspection$60,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 10 Jamestown Cres, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.