Footing

10 Kelfield St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits, 1999–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
0development applications
$1.4Mdisclosed value (9 of 13 disclosed)
2024-12-06latest activity

View on mapThis street: Kelfield StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$2,000
20151$450,000
20141$200,000
20076$120,000
20052$201,000
20011$424,000
19991

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-12-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · OfficeClosed$2,000Record · City
2015-06-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · OfficeClosed$450,000Record · City
2014-12-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding · OfficeInspection$200,000Record · City
2007-12-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2007-12-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$10,000Record · City
2007-12-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City
2007-10-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2007-10-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$10,000Record · City
2007-01-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficePermit Issued$100,000Record · City
2005-10-05Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeClosed$1,000Record · City
2005-08-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$200,000Record · City
2001-02-22New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · Alteration to Existing Building · OfficeClosed$424,000Record · City
1999-04-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 10 Kelfield St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.