10 Plastics Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 17 building permits, 2005–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Plastics AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 6 | — | $35,000 |
| 2025 | 3 | — | $50,000 |
| 2024 | 5 | — | $10,000 |
| 2007 | 1 | — | $2,500 |
| 2005 | 2 | — | — |
Building permits (17)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-06-24 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-06-24 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Permit Issued | $35,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2026-06-15 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-05-26 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-04-09 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-08 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-08 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-08 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Permit Issued | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-11-29 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-11-05 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-11-05 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-09-27 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Inspection | $10,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-05-10 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Application On Hold | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2007-12-12 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Industrial | Closed | $2,500 | — | Record · City |
| 2005-06-27 | Addition (3 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Industrial Manufacturing Plant | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2005-06-27 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Industrial Manufacturing Plant | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 10 Plastics Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.